Comin’ on Like a Hurricane…


So I heard on the radio this afternoon that tropical storm Danny is supposed to grow to be a category 2 hurricane before dies out. Hopefully it won’t hit us here in Central Florida, but I’m sure we’ll get wet weather from it anyways.

Why do bring up big storms (and AC/DC)? Get ready because I finally found a way to fix my bugs so a whole summer’s worth of posts are headed your way. I’m especially proud of the Theoretical Thursdays segment! Maybe one day my one girl army will get a real tech support, but today is not that day.

Leave a Reply

