Take a page from Page Three Hundred’s playbook


I love successful design. It’s why I packed my bags (and boxes) and moved in sunny central Florida to be a Gator! I’m currently halfway through my first year in the masters of fine art program in…drum roll please…graphic design. How’d you know?!

Today I present to you Page Three Hundred via The Dieline.

This is clearly made for men with all its heavy type treatments, but it still retains quite a stylish presentation. The letterpressed business cards and the wax seals are such nice high end touches that really drive the identity home to the consumer.

What strikes me about this project is the bold color. Red is strong, but sophisticated. The design team was smart to balance the red with a minimalist design to keep the branding from becoming cluttered. They kept it simple but powerful, and I think this is a thoughtful, vibrant design that works well as a designed object and in support of the brand. I also think anyone can create such a sharp branding is a successful designer/firm.

Page Three Hundred . MMXIV Fall/Winter Collection — The Dieline.

Leave a Reply

