Merry Happy! It’s December 10th!


community-Christmas

I bring you the return of the blog–mostly because my best friend (You should visit her at http://bsidesdesign.com.) won’t stop bugging me about it. I caved because I enjoy it. I hope you do, too.

Hey there everybody! It’s December 10th! I’m excited to once again be writing about the return of Community (#sixseasonsandamovie)! This is one of my favorite shows and this season they will be streaming the 100th episode via Yahoo! Screen Gems.

Merry Happy!

Community Things. – It’s December 10th .. You know what that means? MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL COMMUNITY FANS OUT THERE!.

Leave a Reply

