Have Yourself a ‘Community’ Christmas


The cast of Community get’s animated! This crew is known for crazy shenanigans from felt puppets to epic games of D&D. It stands to reason the whole cast would get animated eventually.

First season: Anthony Michael Hall-smashing fisticuffs…second season: claymation…third season: a ‘Glee’fully hilarious musical…fourth season: holiday hostages! I know because I’ve collected the first three seasons as gifts over the years and these guys still crack me up.

Not everyone is as lucky as me to get to go home and see all my extended family year after year. Some people don’t have family for one. Others can’t swing the trip. That’s why it’s so important to have friends with which to share laughter. Christmas isn’t about the packages and presents. It’s about sharing joy, comfort, and fellowship with others, even neighbors you might not know well, particularly during the long cold of winter. I hope your holiday, whichever holiday you celebrate, is merry and bright.

Now I’m off to marathon these four episodes with my family and luckily sitcoms clock in at 22 minutes apiece.

Leave a Reply

