Movie monsters from pages past


In an effort to be hip, trendy, and a web destination dictionary.com released a collection of medieval monsters and such as their Halloween Horrorfest.

I’m routing for Frankie myself seeing as my all-time standby Hollywood Horror Nights marathon kick-off is Mel Brooks’s Young Frankenstein! That and I had to write an English paper about the book in high school. Hey, I had to have something to read on the plane ride home, didn’t I? It’s actually a pretty decent book, but I’ve never been able to crack farther than say 10 pages into Dracula. Then again there’s always Harry Potter.

For the other seven movie monsters to grace the list click here!

Leave a Reply

