Doodle 4 Google winner should giggle with glee


Creativity is an essential part of humanity. It brightens my day that these kids are doing such great work at such an early age!

I hope they keep up the good work. I am also proud of Google for being so generous with their sponsorship. The winner won a $30,000 college scholarship and a Wacom design tablet (Those things run about $1,000–I’ve been wanting one for years.) plus a trip to New York and some other goodies. His school received a $50,000 grant. Four finalists won $5,000 scholarships each plus all the same goodies. Check out the grades 10-12. I can already see some of my new competition in the making.

State Finalists – Doodle 4 Google – Google.

#amforshort

Leave a Reply

