Superbowl spots shine


The only reason why I’ve ever really watched the Super Bowl was to see the commercials. Just what would those crazy people come up with next? Well, now that I’ve joined the ranks of those “crazy” creatives the experience has become more of a case study in branding and short-form storytelling. After all one can really only get 75 words into a 30 second spot.

I have to say Matthew Brodrick’s “Ferris” spoof was my favorite, but Chevy and Volkswagen also had some good ones, too. I think I like the Audi “Vampire Party” ad just to see it kill off the vampire craze. What was your favorite? Vote below.

#amforshort

Comments
2 Responses to “Superbowl spots shine”
  1. Anonymous says:

    You are a very smart person!

  2. Anonymous says:

    Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Superb blog and wonderful design.

Leave a Reply

