Adult Swim show adventures into savvy poster design


Since I’ve scrapped this whole install internet as New Year’s Resolution, and I’m enjoying my first “working girl” job I found a NEW New Year’s Resolution: take up printmaking. This shouldn’t be a hard thing since I work in letterpress shop. My boss and I just wrapped production on a 100+ page book which saw me learn to set my own plates!

To get me off to a good start for inspiration French Paper’s Sample Room has put this awesome poster series honoring Adult Swim’s “Adventure Brothers” series on Cartoon Network. It’s fun, quirky, and minimalistic–just like the show. What more can you ask for?

French Paper Sample Room.

Comments
One Response to “Adult Swim show adventures into savvy poster design”
  1. Manno says:

    Touche. Sound arguments. Keep up the amazing spirit.

Leave a Reply

