Adobe Muse inspires easier web design


I admit I’m still not too good at coding websites even if this site is doing rather well for no more than it has been running. I don’t know if its just me, or has quite a steep learning curve, or if there were just way too many people in my web design class for my professor to handle, but I’m slowly, painfully getting a grasp of it. However, Adobe has released this video on how I can kick coding to the curb and launch well designed, and constructed, websites with ease. Judging from the screen footage its everything Dreamweaver was supposed to be and more. The interface looks as though they’ve made it function as cleanly as InDesign or Illustrator and has combined many of the two programs more useful tools built into this new product. Creative Suite 6, anyone?

Can you tell I’m excited?! I can’t wait!

Comments
One Response to “Adobe Muse inspires easier web design”
  1. what are other web design packages i can compair to expression web?

Leave a Reply

