And I would like to thank the Academy…


There’s been a lot of activity at Arts & Media over the last few days, and for that I’m quit pleased!

First I would like to give a round of applause to everyone for their input on the new banner image Thursday. It was much appreciated advice, and I think it more closely ties this blog to my portfolio site at amforshort.com without looking identical.

With that said, your continual perusal throughout the day propelled me to over 125 views for the first time in a 24-hour period. It also clinched my place for 2000+ views for the site since I started Arts & Media in March.

Next I would like to thank Randy Pena for saying this is a refreshing and informative blog, and to my English email subscriber. I am excited that people are finding this place outside of my own backyard.

And finally a nod to rinilyday for reminding me that without skeptics the press tends to get lazy with the fact checking on which its credibility stands. Seeing as I still have my Associated Press ID card on my cork board, despite having switched to graphic design, there’s still a code to which to adhere.

Again thank you for your interest and I hope you continue to visit this blog in the future.

am

Comments
15 Responses to “And I would like to thank the Academy…”
  1. bing games says:

    Simply discovered your site through google and I consider it’s a shame that you’re not ranked greater since this is a implausible post. To alter this I decided to avoid wasting your web site to my RSS reader and I will try to mention you in one of my posts since you really deserv extra readers when publishing content of this quality.

  2. Congratulations for posting such a useful weblog. Your weblog is not only informative but also extremely artistic too. There usually are very couple of people who can write not so easy articles that creatively. Keep up the great writing !!

  3. Exceptional page and even quick to help you comprehend justification. Exactly how can As i continue acquiring concur to help you place part belonging to the guide inside new newssheet? Getting right credit standing you that journalist and even backlink with the internet site won’t even be a concern.

  4. Aw, this was a very nice post. In concept I would like to put in writing like this also … taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and on no account seem to get one thing done. I have witnessed and greatly enjoyed the first act of everything which Wagner created, but the effect on me has always been so powerful that one act was quite sufficient; whenever I have witnessed two acts I have gone away physically exhausted; and whenever I have ventured an entire opera the result has been the next thing to suicide.

  5. vpn download says:

    I like Your Article about And I would like to thank the Academy… amartsmedia Perfect just what I was searching for!

  6. Hello there,You have a good Website. Will be back to check it out again soon. Till than have a Nice day!

    Yours Sincerly,

  7. Flange says:

    请问您能看得出什么意思么,如果看不出请通过如何,不要翻译拉!

    • amARTS&MEDIA says:

      Sorry, but it doesn’t do much good to say to not translate something if its not written with understood letterforms of the addressee. I’d happily try to explain what confuses you but you’ll have to be more specific.

  8. amARTS&MEDIA says:

    Glad you all like the site!

  9. I your writing style truly loving this internet site .

  10. Brooke Yusuf says:

    Hello there,You have a good Website. Will be back to check it out again soon. Till than have a good day!

    Yours Sincerly

Leave a Reply

